Realtors

Kay Bullock
1200 West Sunflower Road
Cleveland, MS 38732
(662) 588-5888


Insurance Agents

Chris Rawson
Nationwide Insurance
Ridgeland, MS
(601) 898-1910 office
(601) 573-6363 cell

Craig Upton
Alfa Insurance
Jackson, MS
(601) 991-0588 office
(601) 720-7216 cell
cupton@alfains.com

Ted Allen
Farm Bureau Insurance
Brandon, MS
(601) 825-5056 office
ted.allen@sfbcic.com

Phil Penton
Shelter Insurance Companies
Jackson, MS
(601) 982-9980 office
(601) 955-9055 cell
ppenton@agent.shelterinsurance.com


Mortgage Lenders

Luke Billman
HomeFirst Mortgage
Jackson, MS
(601) 362-3535 office
(601) 573-9207 cell
lbillman@homefirstmortgage.net


Home Appraisers

Matt McCalop
McCalop Appraisal Services, Inc.
Ridgeland, MS
(601) 607-7150 office
(601) 607-7150 cell
mccalop@comcast.net


Home Inspectors

James Brantley
Magnolia Home Inspections
Brandon, MS
(601) 454-4073 office
(601) 454-4073 cell
james@magnoliainspector.com

Gary Smith
SafeHome Inspections
Ridgeland, MS
(601) 856-6102 office
(601) 454-5559 cell
gary@garynsmith.net


Real Estate Attorneys

John O. Windsor
Attorney at Law
Jackson, MS
(601) 376-9699 office
(601) 510-1083 fax
john@fondrenlawyer.com