D30_1526.jpg

Jimmy McClellan
President & CEO

(662) 719-4113

jmcclellan@securityservicesms.com

Sonya Hall
Executive Administrator

(662) 449-4981

shall@securityservicesms.com

Kevin Nolette
Office Manager

(662) 719-2575

knolette@securityservicesms.com

D30_1530.jpg

Jason Shaw
Service Manager

(662) 719-1653

jshaw@securityservicesms.com

D30_1501.jpg

Glenda Herring
DIRECTV & Exede Internet Consultant

(662) 843-7268

gherring@securityservicesms.com

D30_1538.jpg

Jimmy McClellan Jr.
Technician

(662) 719-6310

                                              Bill Stembridge                                                  
                                      Senior Security Consultant                                         

                                                   (662) 588-3368                                                     

                          bstembridge@securityservicesms.com                          

Alicia Milum
Accounts Manager

(662) 843-7268

ahays@securityservicesms.com

Candace Hays
Accounts Receivable

(662) 843-7268

chays@securityservicesms.com